Archive · Indictment concerning former ministers. English digest based on publisher material dated Date not specified in the review.

What the source reports

Transparency International’s case account discusses an allegation of approximately €11.2 million in public losses linked to the SICPA fuel-marking contract.

Reading the original source

Transparency International’s case record says former ministers were indicted on 30 August 2024 and pleaded not guilty in November. Prosecutors alleged €11,235,706.31 in public damage from the fuel-marking arrangement; the record expressly says the indictment does not allege wrongdoing by SICPA.

Context and scope

The item concerns an indictment against former ministers. It is not a SICPA conviction, and the loss figure is an allegation rather than a final loss determination established by this review.

Sources & supporting documents

  1. Transparency International · Indictment concerning former ministers · Date not specified in the review

This English digest is based on the original reporting or official material linked above and does not reproduce the full source.

All 49 reports